Website design for a restaurant.

Screenshot 2017-05-03 01.27.09

I offered my services to the restaurant that I work at to create a website for them to use temporarily. I used Jimdo an online template website and re designed the layout to better fit the restaurant. The main purpose of the website was to put information such as menus online making it more easily available and accessible to customers.

I used a mixture of photos taken by my manager of some of the food along with some photos I took of the interior of the restaurant in order to reflect the atmosphere of the restaurant and the quality of its food.

The website can be found at the link below.

The Windmill Inn

Leave a Reply

