Making a professional portfolio

Screenshot 2017-05-03 00.35.28I have made a professional portfolio in order for it to be used to show to potential work experience placements. The contents of which are a mixture of my projects that I have helped to create as part of my University course and my own personal projects, such as website design and photography projects.  I have attempted to show case my visual and design skills, in order to demonstrate my knowledge of different types of software and digital platforms.

I have chosen to use Wix online website design platform as I feel it has a more professional and clean appearance. I have attempted to keep my academic blog and my professional Portfolio separate in order to maintain this sleek and easily understood format that I have attempted to have on my portfolio.

Follow this link to see my professional portfolio

Leave a Reply

