Photographing Tribe

Recently I discovered my university has a photo club, so I decided to join it. One of the photographs I had to capture as set but the club was to take a photo of what I felt represented tribe._DSC6347

Tribe. For me I have many tribes that I fit into. But I feel like my strongest conection would be to my family. My Grandmother and my Mother are two of the strongest people I know, and I hope that I can be as strong as them.

_DSC6347

As part of the feed back given as part of the photo club, a suggestion was made thatI should remove the glare in my mum’s glasses. Afterwards I made an attempt to remove the glare using photoshop.

Leave a Reply

