Flickr

https://www.flickr.com/gp/139734917@N06/p8a454

I have started a Flickr account in order to share my photographs to a wider audience. It currently has a mixture of photos taken in the last 2 years, along with photos I have taken and will be taking for my Photography advantage module. However the photos that I which to use with in my module shall be placed on a separate WordPress blog. This is in order for me to provide some explanation with the photographs, weather it be ‘I saw this and decided to take a quick photo of it’ or it might have a deeper meaning behind me taking the photo.

https://emmalawsonphotography.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

